Martha Stewart Valentine’s Day Show

Between planning events and attending events it has been a very busy two weeks for me! If you follow me on FB and Twitter you’ve seen bits and pieces of all the excitement. Next week I will be sharing photos and details of the Martha Stewart Wedding Party I attended last week. Today I wanted to share some of the sweet photos I took of the candy I got from the Valentine’s Day Martha Stewart Show that my daughter Leila and I were invited to.

Darcy Miller, the ultimate party planner and Weddings editorial director shared some of her favorite Valentine’s gift ideas with us! We got to take home these pretty candy hearts from Sockerbit and some super fun confetti hearts from Martha Stewart Crafts. I thought it would be fun to make candy necklaces out of them using twine.

Leila and I want to thank the entire MSLO staff for their warm welcome! Leila couldn’t stop talking about it the whole trip home! She especially loved the cookies from Sweet Dani B and all of the books she got!

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: holiday

Author:savethedateforcupcakes

Creative Director/ Stylist, Save the Date for Cupcakes. Lover of all things sweet & gorgeous.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,756 other followers

