Go Green~ St. Patty’s Day

I know, cake is not your idea of “eco-friendly”. Today I’m sharing some sweet “green” St. Patty’s Day inspiration. I love the image above of the his & hers cake via Style Me Pretty. I found lots of inspiration, but I only chose a few of my favorites to share here on my blog. Be sure to stop by my Pinterest Board for more!

image source

image source

image source

Try this rose technique HERE

Or this layer cake found HERE

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: holiday

Author:savethedateforcupcakes

Creative Director/ Stylist, Save the Date for Cupcakes. Lover of all things sweet & gorgeous.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Go Green~ St. Patty’s Day”

  1. March 8, 2012 at 9:35 pm #

    Reblogged this on |Dallas-Fort Worth vintage transportation|.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,757 other followers

