Be My Valentine

Be still my heart! I could just die from the gorgeousness of these Rose macarons from Laduree!! Valentine’s Day is my favorite day of the year. I have two reasons to celebrate it. The first is the obvious , and the second is because it’s my wedding anniversary! This year I’m hoping for something sweet;) Here a few of my favorite sweets that I pulled from my Valentine’s Day Pinterest board. I hope you enjoy them, and stop by for more “sweet” inspiration!

Then theres these Fudgy Brownie Heart with Fresh Raspberry Buttercream. Something about sprinkled sugar, raspberries, and fudge that get me all happy inside!

Rows and rows of pretty little pink hearts! Featured HERE over at one of my fav dessert spots.

I could eat each and every one of these HOT PINK filled OREO’S! Don’t judge me!!!

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: holiday

Author:savethedateforcupcakes

Creative Director/ Stylist, Save the Date for Cupcakes. Lover of all things sweet & gorgeous.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

